I love my friends

It’s not everyday speak problems, sometimes be happy init.

So I just came back from a casual night out at the cinema, with a particular group of friends, which I’ve known for almost 15 years. And we always just enjoy life when we’re together.

Have our own musical on the street, in cars, at restaurants – you name it!

Anyway, I just wanted to point that out. I had a good Thursday evening. And I hope 2017 is full of more genuine happiness and laughter. That’s really all I want/need in life.

All my friends bring me stress but I love them to bits and without them, I wouldn’t be the person I am today. I can’t even begin to image the type of stress I bring to them tbh LOL!

But they love me Image result for grin emoji

Leave a Reply

